254 Margaret Ave Wallaceburg, ON N8A 2A1  Local: (519) 627-6086 Tollfree: (866) 614-0540
Customer Reviews
ALL SEASONS NURSERY & FLOWERS
Local Wallaceburg, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. And lovely size for a small apartment and I love the square vase.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was great.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2017, 8:25 am

I am thrilled you were pleased. We set high expectations and continually strive for excellence. Thank you for the kind rating.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very fresh and therefore the entire arrangement has held up well.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2017, 2:27 pm

We are thrilled you are pleased with your arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful! Great value for the price!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2017, 12:14 pm

Thank you Ryan for the great feedback. It is our pleasure to take great care of our customers. I am glad we could help you our again.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It`s a beautiful arrangement. Everything perfect Thanks
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent the person receiving the arrangement was very happy and satisfied with the delivery.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was perfect, I couldn't have done it better myself.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered it the day before and it was delivered the next day! Great service!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Plant looks amazing but the product was delivered a day before I specified in my order which kind of ruined the birthday surprise.
Julie Van Damme's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2015, 2:34 pm

Our apologies with the early delivery. I am glad that you were pleased with the size and quality of the plant. We strive for perfection at All Seasons and would love to show you next time.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fruit basked arrived on time and was good. Easy to order
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've ordered flowers twice for my mom and both times they arrived on time and looking lovely. I had a special flower substitution because of allergies and they took care of this no problem.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service, the flowers are always fresh and beautiful
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again the flowers were beautiful and as ordered. the delivery was made at the time requested and the recipients were quite pleased. The ordering process was also very easy. It was another good purchasing experience.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect as usual
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers online for a friend's Dad's funeral in Wallaceburg. I was very appreciative that I was called to discuss the arrangement. I LOVED that I got an email saying that the flowers were delivered. Once we sent flowers out of town and they were never delivered so I'm always vary. My friend said that the flowers were incredible. Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I like to support local businesses. Ordering on-line was easy and I received notice of when my flowers were delivered. A relative who saw the arrangement at the funeral home told me that it was very lovely and colourful. Great!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As we were out of the country and needed to order flowers, it was nice to deal with a local florist that we were familiar with. I had not used their website before but was very glad that I could place the order online and leave special instructions. I will definitely use their online site again. Thank you for the awesome service.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was my first time dealing with you and everything worked out perfectly, thanks very much
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mom loved the holiday arrangement! I can always count on you guys to make her day. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was very good. No issues. The flowers got to the funeral home on time and they looked excellent.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am always pleased with your service and my Mum loves your flowers. As I am in Australia I prefer to try and find local businesses to support rather than the large 'international websites' I always find your website easy to use and emailing me a photo of her receiving the flowers was a very nice surprise! Thanks again for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I thought your delivery fee was reasonable and I am very pleased to have received a picture of my mom-in-law receiving her flowers. It was a great addition and I really appreciated it. Whoever came up with that idea was incredibly smart. We will shop with you again.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. And the Flowers were Great. Thanks for your service. My Mom was so Happy when she got them.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the product and the service. Everything was as expected and instruction followed promtly. Great Job. Thank You
Flower Delivery To Wallaceburg, ON
See Delivery Areas